Directors

MOGA Education Institute Board of Director Appointments

The affairs of the Educational Institute shall be managed by a Board of Directors. The Board shall serve without pay and consist of seven members: three non-MOGA members, two MOGA Board Members, and two general members of MOGA not serving on the MOGA Board. Officers of the board include: Chairman, Vice Chairman, and Treasurer.

Vacant – Vice Chairman
MOGA Board Member

Russ Kipp
MOGA Member
Montana High Country Tours, Inc.
PO Box 460473
Polaris, MT 59746
(406) 834-3469
E-mail: montana@mhct.com

Rachel Meredith
Non-MOGA Member
879 Insulator Ave
Helena, MT 59602
(406) 220-2341
Email: Rachel.kinkie@gmail.com

Mike Garcia – Chairman
Non-MOGA Member
56 Cloverview Drive
Helena, MT 59601
Cell: (406)431-7814
E-mail: mike@voicesoftourism.com

Chuck Rein
MOGA Pres. – Elect
Anchor Outfitting
198 Rein Lane
Big Timber, MT 59011
406-537-4485
E-mail: anchor@ttc-cmc.net

Sherry Cargill – Treasurer
MOGA Member
Iron Wheel Guest Ranch
40 Cedar Hills Rd.
Whitehall, MT 59759
(406) 494-2960
E-mail: cargill@ironwheel.com

Vacant
Non-MOGA Member

Staff

Mac Minard
Executive Director
5 Microwave Hill Road
Montana City, MT 59634
(406) 449-3578
Email: moga@mt.net

Kashia Herring
Executive Assistant
5 Microwave Hill Road
Montana City, MT 59634
(406) 449-3578
Email: mogaoffice@mt.net

MOGA Education Institute National Board of Advisors

The advisory board is a group of individuals, appointed by the EI board of directors for the purpose of offering advice and support on a wide range of issues relevant to EI and its programs. These issues are likely to include areas such as partnerships, public relations, financing, fundraising, legal matters and more. The Advisory Board does not have any legal or formal responsibilities, but rather is convened by the organization to give advice and support. Advisory board members are not be financially compensated for their activity. Advisory Board Members are appointed by majority vote of members of the EI Board. There is no limit to the number of Advisors appointed or their terms of service.

Denny Wendell
519 Benz Rd.
New Brighton, MN. 55112
(651) 633-0147
Email: dfwendell@comcast.net

Greg Stube
4010 Hillmon Grove Road
Cameron, NC. 28326
(919) 498-6905
Email: gs.tu@hotmail.com

Martha Kesler
435 Lump Gulch Rd
Clancy, MT 59634
(703) 295-2056
Email: mckesler@outlook.com

^ Back to Top